Councillors

Michele Twiss - Chair

Tel: 07584 423 387

Email: michele.twiss@btinternet.com

Address: Heatherigg, Winscales, Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JQ

Register of Interests: Download (1.6 MB PDF)

Hilary Harrington - Councillor

Tel: 01946 833 158

Email: hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Address: 14 Church Street, Harrington, Workington, Cumbria CA14 5QA

Register of Interests: Download (1.5 MB PDF)

Peter Gaston - Allerdale Borough Councillor for Winscales

Tel: 07720 258 762

Email: peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk

Address: 7 Carter Garth, Great Clifton, Workington Cumbria CA14 1UA

Micheal Heaslip - Allerdale Borough Councillor - temporary cllr to Winscales PC

Email: michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Carol Armstrong - Allerdale Borough Councillor - temporary cllr to Winscales PC

Email: carol.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Paul Scott - Allerdale Borough Councillor - temporary cllr to Winscales PC

Email: paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk

Janet King - Allerdale Borough Councillor for Winscales

Tel: 01900 62451

Email: janet.king@allerdale.gov.uk

Address: 37 Brierydale Lane, Stainburn, Workington, Cumbria CA14 4UT

Marjorie Rae - Cumbria County Council for Winscales

Tel: 07719 325 644

Email: marjorie.rae@cumbria.gov.uk

Address: 3 Springfield Avenue, Workington, Cumbria CA14 4LW

Angela Meek - Parish Clerk

Tel: 07741 301 878

Email: winscalesparishcouncil@gmail.com

Address: 10 Newlands Lane, Workington, Cumbria CA14 3NF